• Logout
  • Beqanna

COTY

Assailant -- Year 226

QOTY

"But the dream, the echo, slips from him as quickly as he had found it and as consciousness comes to him (a slap and not the gentle waves of oceanic tides), it dissolves entirely. His muscles relax as the cold claims him again, as the numbness sets in, and when his grey eyes open, there’s nothing but the faint after burn of a dream often trod and never remembered." --Brigade, written by Laura

A Wild Centauress Appears
    I'm usually a bit shy-nervous when it comes to joining a new Discord server, so I thought I'd make it official here anyways and built up my post count <.<

Hi everyone!

Most people call me Ari, but for sake of consistency, Hippolyta (Hip, Hippy, Hippa, Hippo, Poly, etc.) will also do on Beqanna. Idc, whatever's easiest for you guys to remember me. :P 

I'm a 25 y/o college student. I've only fallen down the RP rabbit hole about 3 years ago, not nearly as experienced as some of these tween RPers. xD School eats up most of my time. I'm lucky if I'm not tired enough to get 2-3 posts out per week. My main playground is a Harry Potter site I've been loyal to for about 2 years. Second base would be a LotR one when my Wood-elf muse strikes (I also RPed as Shadowfax there for a time). Hopefully I can tackle the challenge of juggling a third, Beqanna, but here's the heads-up that my posting speed is usually slow, since priorities and all - school HP comes first. I do try to make it worth the wait though. :3 My word count swings wildly from 200-2000.

HP and LotR, it's the awesomeness of the RP communities I'm in that's kept me interested in those fandoms, plus childhood nostalgia, but I wouldn't call myself a lore expert or major "fan" of either.